OUR SHOPS

LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE

L’esplanade
Place de l’Accueil 10
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 45 47 69
lln@beGeorge.be

BRUSSELS

Parvis Saint Pierre 14
1180 Uccle
 

+32 (0)2 343 52 34
uccle@beGeorge.be

LEUVEN

Rector de Somerplein 4
3000 Leuven
Official Rolex Retailer

+32 (0)16 22 28 16
leuven@beGeorge.be

Rolex • Alessandra Donà • Alfieri • Armani • Bronzallure • Baume & Mercier • Bell & Ross • Boss • Briston • BRM • Calvin Klein • Carl Edmond • Chanel • Daniel Wellington • Davice • Dinh-Van • Ebel • Encelade • Festina • Flik-Flak • Fred • Frédérique Constant • Garel • Gucci • Hamilton • Hans D.Krieger • Hermès • Hulchi Bellini • Ice Watch • IWC • Longines • Louis Erard • Meistersinger • Michael Kors • Nautica • Noor • Obaku • Omega • One More • Péquignet • Piaget • Pomellato • Pontiac • Raidillon • Rosefield • S.Albert • Seiko • Seven Friday • Superdry • Swatch • Swiss Capsule • TAG Heuer • Tissot • Tudor • Victorinox • Wolf

WORKSHOP

Two friends with a lifelong passion for two different, but complementary, interests, Nathalie adores the art of jewellery, Umberto lives to the rhythm of the clock. They decided to unite their respective vocations. George Joailliers’ story began in 2004.

A first boutique in Uccle, the former Amerijckx house dating back to 1970. Their youthfulness adds a touch of modernity, but above all they offer professionalism through their know-how, their love of luxury, their sense of respect for the customer. They present wonderful brands, such as Tudor watches and Garel jewellery.

Soon after, their scope expanded and a second showcase was established late in 2005, at The Esplanade Shopping Centre in Louvain-la-Neuve. Here again, the place is well worth a visit; TAG Heuer, Baume & Mercier or Bell&Ross are flanked by magnificent creations from Fred or Hulchi Bellini.

PFor the moment, their third site is in Leuven. Maison George celebrates the most prestigious watchmaking brands, such as Chanel, IWC, Omega or Rolex, and the precious jewellery of Pomellato.

George Joailliers’ constant endeavour is to be at the forefront, to give you their best advice or to satisfy your every whim.

PASSION

AFTER SALES SERVICE

At George Joailliers, we can satisfy all your needs when it comes to creating or repairing timepieces or jewellery. Our jewellers are at your disposal to repair, check, transform and create jewellery.

Our watchmakers, approved by the main brands (Rolex-Omega-Longines, among others) put their know-how at your service to carry out routine maintenance of your watch (new or old), in full respect of mechanical tradition.

Your satisfaction is our aim, everything else is incidental.

CONTACT US

Send

NOS BOUTIQUES

LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE

L’esplanade
Place de l’Accueil 10
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 45 47 69
lln@beGeorge.be

BRUXELLES

Parvis Saint Pierre 14
1180 Uccle
 

+32 (0)2 343 52 34
uccle@beGeorge.be

LEUVEN

Rector de Somerplein 4
3000 Leuven
Official Rolex Retailer

+32 (0)16 22 28 16
leuven@beGeorge.be

Rolex • Alessandra Donà • Alfieri • Armani • Bronzallure • Baume & Mercier • Bell & Ross • Boss • Briston • BRM • Calvin Klein • Carl Edmond • Chanel • Daniel Wellington • Davice • Dinh-Van • Ebel • Encelade • Festina • Flik-Flak • Fred • Frédérique Constant • Garel • Gucci • Hamilton • Hans D.Krieger • Hermès • Hulchi Bellini • Ice Watch • IWC • Longines • Louis Erard • Meistersinger • Michael Kors • Nautica • Noor • Obaku • Omega • One More • Péquignet • Piaget • Pomellato • Pontiac • Raidillon • Rosefield • S.Albert • Seiko • Seven Friday • Superdry • Swatch • Swiss Capsule • TAG Heuer • Tissot • Tudor • Victorinox • Wolf

ATELIER

Deux amis passionnés depuis toujours par 2 activités différentes mais complémentaires, Nathalie vibre pour la joaillerie, Umberto vit au rythme de l’horlogerie. Ils décident d’unir leurs passions respectives. George Joailliers voit sa première page s’écrire dès 2004.

Une première boutique à Uccle, l’ancienne maison Amerijckx datant de 1970. Ils y apportent la modernité par leur jeunesse, mais surtout le professionnalisme par leur savoir-faire, leur amour du luxe, leur sens du respect de la clientèle.  De belles marques y sont représentées comme Tudor en horlogerie ou Garel en bijouterie.

Sitôt après, leur environnement s’élargit et un deuxième écrin voit le jour, fin 2005, au centre commercial de L’esplanade à Louvain-la-Neuve. Là aussi l’environnement vaut le détour. TAG Heuer, Baume & Mercier ou encore Bell&Ross y côtoient de magnifiques créations de la Maison Fred ou de chez Hulchi Bellini.

Pour le moment, leur troisième fleuron se situe à Leuven.  La maison George y met à l’honneur les plus prestigieuses marques horlogères telles Chanel, IWC, Omega ou Rolex et les précieuses parures de joaillerie de chez Pomellato.

George Joailliers tente en permanence d’être au-devant de la scène, pour vous apporter leurs meilleurs conseils ou répondre à vos moindres envies.

PASSION

SERVICE APRÈS VENTE

Au sein des Joailliers George, nous pouvons répondre à toute demande d’horlogerie ou de joaillerie, en création ou en réparation. Nos joailliers pourront mettre leur talent à votre service pour la réparation, vérification, transformation et création de bijou.

Nos horlogers, agréés par les plus grandes marques (Rolex, Omega, Longines entre autres) vous proposent leur savoir-faire pour effectuer l’entretien de votre montre (neuve ou ancienne) dans le pur respect de la tradition mécanique.

Votre satisfaction est notre métier, le reste est accessoire.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Envoyer